Building Information Modeling

Die Building Information Modeling (BIM) Lösungen von FARO® gehören mittlerweile zum Branchenstandard. FARO trägt mit diesen Lösungen dazu bei, die Zusammenarbeit, Kommunikation und Problemlösung innerhalb von Teams zu verbessern. Nur so können hochwertige Projekte schneller und zu geringeren Kosten realisiert werden.

Der 3D-Laserscanner von FARO unterstützt die Bauplanung in jeder Bauphase. Mit diesem 3D-Modellierungswerkzeug können Sie jederzeit den gegenwärtigen Gebäudezustand in 3D mit dem CAD-Modell vergleichen. Kostspielige und zeitaufwendige Nacharbeiten gehören dank dieser Qualitätskontrolle der Vergangenheit an.

Arbeiten bei FARO

Entdecke die FARO Welt! Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten.

Zu den Stellenangeboten

Unsere Seite wurde aktualisiert.

Bisherige Kontoinhaber müssen sich neu registrieren.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies (einschließlich Cookies von Drittanbietern). Einige dieser Cookies sind notwendig, damit unsere Website korrekt funktioniert, andere sind unwesentlich, helfen uns aber dabei, die Website zu verbessern, einschließlich der Sprach- und Standorteinstellungen und der Websiteanalyse. Lesen Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie diese auf unserer Website konfigurieren oder deaktivieren. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Seite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. x

Building Information Modeling

With building information modeling (BIM) quickly becoming an industry standard, it has revolutionized the way teams work together to communicate, collaborate and solve problems, resulting in high quality projects being built more quickly and at a lower cost.

Using the FARO® Laser Scanner to capture 3D data for building design at every point of construction helps to improve collaboration throughout the life cycle of projects. With this 3D modeling solution, the current 3D building status can be compared with the CAD model at any time – a quality control process that eliminates expensive and time-consuming rework.

Restoration Made Easy with the Focus3D Laser Scanner

Providing critical data for restorations to historical landmarks and venues can often be challenging to even the most experienced surveyors. The John Ford Amphitheatre, which was built in 1931, proved to be no exception. Utilizing the FARO Focus3D Laser Scanner became a significant benefit for the Mollenhauer Group as they proceeded to carry out a detailed survey of the complete site.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Need assistance with your FARO product?

Visit Technical Support

Our site has been updated.

If you already have an account, please register again.

This site uses cookies (including third party cookies). Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work properly and others are non-essential but help us to improve the site, including language and location settings and site analytics. You can read more about how we use cookies and how to configure or disable them on our site. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies. x