Events

FARO Metrology Solutions to Streamline Quality Control, Inspection and Assembly Processes

Dates: 17 May, 2018 - 17 May, 2018

This webinar will discuss a broad portfolio of metrology solutions that can address an array of automotive manufacturing challenges.

The presentation will describe some of the FARO metrology solutions that have been already chosen by leading automotive companies to streamline functions such as quality control, inspection and assembly processes.

Thursday 17th May 2018 | 16.00 CEST (Europe) | 15.00 BST (UK) | 10.00 EDT (US)

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Need assistance with your FARO product?

Visit Technical Support

Our site has been updated.

If you already have an account, please register again.

This site uses cookies (including third party cookies). Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work properly and others are non-essential but help us to improve the site, including language and location settings and site analytics. You can read more about how we use cookies and how to configure or disable them on our site. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies. x